CARTMY ACCOUNT
7220 Pioneer Ave Agassiz, BC V0M 1A0
(604)796-2596

Hi Sandy, I just wanted to thank you for doing the flowers for our wedding. They were absolutely beautiful!!!! We received many compliments about the bouquets...the girls and I were thrilled to carry them!! Thanks again for all of your help and advice as well as the hard work on the bouquets.
Maureen, May 3rd, 2014, Rowena's Inn on the River, Harrison Mills

 

I would recommend Sandy to any bride looking for gorgeous wedding flowers. She was very easy to work with and had many suggestions to help me decide on just the right flowers for my special day. I appreciated her knowledge, experience and sense of what would work together. We received many compliments on the bouquets and couldn't have been happier with our decision to choose Holly Tree Florist & Gifts, as our wedding florist.      Christa Van Laerhoven, July 18, 2014, Agassiz Fishing Lodge

 

Hello Sandy, I had the most wonderful time at our wedding!! The flowers were everything I wanted and more! I was very pleased with your work! It was perfect. Everything went off without a hitch, I really couldn't have asked for a better day! thank you so much for all your hard work, it really showed.
All the best, Nicole Seeton,          July 25th, 2014, Rowena's Inn on the River, Harrison Mills

 

I had the pleasure of working with Sandy at the Holly Tree Florist & Gifts for my wedding this Spring. I live in Vancouver but got married in Harrison Mills, so I had a few logistics to sort out and vendors to find in advance of our big day. Other than actually saying "I do", I can honestly say that my experience with Sandy was one of the easiest parts of my whole wedding planning experience! The flowers, were incredible and exactly as I had envisioned them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Sandy and Holly Tree Florist & Gifts in Agassiz.             Jasmine, March 23rd, 2014 wedding at Rowena's Inn on the River, Harrison Mills

 

Sandy at Holly Tree florist & Gifts did a gorgeous job on our wedding flowers, they were stunning. I wanted elegance with style and sophistication, they listened to my every wish and worked with me every step of the way as well as giving me some great ideas and inspiration. I was simply over the moon, we highly recommend the Holly Tree Florist in Agassiz.                   Treva and Greg, July 2013, Harrison Hot Springs

 

Hi Sandy,
Thank you some much for doing our flowers for our wedding in August 2013.
Sandy and her staff did a wonderful job incorporating our small budget and living out of the Province. the bouquets were absolutely gorgeous and exactly what I imagined. the colors that I had wanted for the bouquets and corsages matched exactly to what my bridesmaids and groomsmen were wearing. Thanks again Sandy                      Jillian and Dale, Harrison Hot Springs Resort & Spa, August 2013

 

Hi Sandy,
Thank you again for creating such beautiful bouquets for December 28th wedding.
From the first time I contacted you about my wedding you made me feel very special and helped me decide on what would look wonderful for our wedding and what flowers would be in season and last throughout the evening. Even though we were having a small family you made my bouquets the most beautiful that I have ever seen. You were always available to talk to when I called and worked magic to get the freshest of flowers when there were so many stat holidays right before my wedding that you had to work around.
I have no problem recommending Holly Tree Florist & Gifts to any Bride-to-be.
Terry, December 2013, Harrison Resort & Spa

 

Hi Sandy
I just wanted to send a quick email to let you know how happy we were with the flowers, they were soooo gorgeous! You did an amazing job, absolute perfection!
I have centerpieces all over my house right now, so I'm going to enjoy them for as long as I can! I will be sending you a thank you card in the mail, but just had to tell you that words cannot express, again, how much I loved the flowers!
Thank you so much, Love John and Allison,       March 29th,2014, Agassiz Fishing Lodge

 

Hello Sandy
Just wanted to let you know that your flowers were beautiful! I loved them. I really appreciated all of your clear communication and the work you did.                     Amber, April 5th, 2014, Agassiz Fishing Lodge

 

Hi Sandy
It was a glorious, candlelight, heartfelt evening. I don't think there was a dry eye in the place after Christopher and I exchanged personally written vows to one another. The flowers were absolutely breathtaking. No need for other decorations to be done. The wrist corsages had that "extra pop" with the Rhinestone bands. Thank you for suggesting it. My bouquet was stunning. I really loved that the flowers were in a crown. I felt like Cinderella for sure, marrying her Prince.
Jeanette and Christopher, April 19th, Rowena's Inn on the River, Harrison Mills

 

Sandy,
Thank you so much for doing our flowers for our wedding. They were perfect! We got so many compliments from our guests on them. Can't thank you enough for everything you did for us!
Sarah and Jared 2012

 

Holly Tree Florist & Gifts did our flowers in October for our Fall 2012 wedding. I knew what I wanted but had a hard time explaining it. when I told Sandy what I was thinking she came up with something that was better then I had anticipated. She had so many amazing ideas that made our wedding come together perfectly from the cake to the boutonnieres. Sandy was very professional and if I emailed her about something she got back to me right away. We got so many compliments on our gorgeous flowers and we will definitely be recommending the Holly Tree Florist to everyone!        Natalie and Chris, October 2012

 

I would recommend Holly Tree Florist in Agassiz in a heart beat! They listened to all of our wants and needs and provided us with the perfect flowers and colors for our Fall wedding. They delivered the flowers all labeled and carefully packaged, hours before the wedding so we had peace of mind. We loved our flowers and the customer service we received was top notch! Thank you Sandy.
Dustin and Meghan, October 26th 2012, Fraser River Fishing Lodge

 

Sandy has provided gorgeous, fresh flowers both for our guests here at South Garden Bed and Breakfast, as well as gracing our own personal living spaces. The Holly Tree florist & Gifts has supplied the most exquisite arrangements for our children's weddings which have taken place on our property. Sandy's respectful interaction as a sales person has made us all felt listened to. Because of Sandy's service we have received precisely what we ordered and the flowers have arrived on time. Sandy's flowers are simply lovely.                         Respectively, Jacquie Zuidhof, Rose Garden Bed and Breakfast, Agassiz, B.C.

 

Hi Sandy
Thank you again for all the work you did on our wedding flowers, they were beautiful and more then we could have hoped for. I will be letting anyone I know that is going to be getting married in your area about the terrific job you did and I have posted a review on Wedding wire as well. Again thank you!
Tamara and Craig M.        Sept 15th at the Harrison Resort & Spa

 

Sandy and the Holly Tree florist & Gifts, Thank you so much for providing BEAUTIFUL bouquets and boutonnieres for our wedding. They were just what I had hoped they would be! Thank you for your excellent customer service and for being so helpful and willing to work with our budget. We were very pleased and we were glad we could get our flowers locally.
Heather and Matt, September 2012, South Garden B & B, Agassiz

 

Hi Sandy,
Thank you so much!!!!! The flowers were amazing! I loved them so much, you really did an amazing job, and they looked great. I gave the centerpieces away to different family members and I keep getting calls days later with people telling me they still look fantastic, and lasting beautifully.
Thank you so much!                                 Jennifer, Sept 2012, Harrison Resort & Spa

 

Dear Sandy,
This message is long overdue, but I wanted to express our deep gratitude to you for the exquisite flowers you designed and prepared for our wedding. they captivated, from the moment that we opened the boxes and everyone commented on their beauty. It was amazing how well coordinated they were with our bridal colors. My Maid of Honor does floral design and she was particularly, taken with the colors and design aspects of the bouquets. My Granddaughters have kept their baskets to remind them of the day. I'm attaching a photo to give you an idea and when we get our professional photo will send you a good one.
With gratitude and blessings.       Nancy and Rick, August 2012, Harrison Resort & Spa

 

Hi Sandy,
Sandy took care of the flowers for my wedding in August. I wasn't able to give her guidance as to want I wanted, however she asked the right questions and took care of the rest. Everything turned out beautiful. Truly stunning and I didn't have to worry about a thing. I definitely had a great experience working with Sandy and highly recommend her.           Lorie, August 2012, Rowena's Inn on the River, Harrison Mills

 

Sandy,
Everything was absolutely perfect. I couldn't have asked for better! Thank you so much for all your hard work and creativity, the flowers were stunning! I loved the copper bullion incorporated into my bouquet, as well as the guest table arrangements, as it pulled everything together beautifully. Thank you for making our wedding day so special. will send you some pictures when I get them.
Much thanks, Elizabeth and Brandon, August 2012

 

Good Morning Sandy,
I just wanted to say thank you for the flowers! they were sooooooo amazing!!! They were commented on all night.                 Meghan, August 11th, 2012, Agassiz Fishing Lodge

 

Hi Sandy,
The floral arrangements and bouquets by sandy from Holly Tree Florist in Agassiz exceeded our expectations in every way! They were so beautiful that I was almost in tears! They truly set the tone for our vintage / rustic themed wedding and were a necessary part of our wedding decor. We received countless compliments on the arrangements and many guests were hoping to take them home. Sandy did a fantastic job of listening to what we wanted and fulfilling our vision for our wedding. We cannot thank you enough Sandy!      Thank you VERY much for everything. We will be sure to forward some photo's to you.
Karen and Spencer, July, 2012

 

Sandy is a very talented florist. She went above and beyond any expectations I had about my flowers for my wedding. Her arrangements are phenomenal! The detail and time that was put into my bouquets truly showed. They were absolutely stunning! Not only did my flowers look fantastic, but sandy was amazing to work with. She is well educated and listens to what you like. I highly recommend using Holly Tree Florist & Gifts for any floral occasion.                 Sincerely, Meghan C, August 30th, 2012

 

Hi Sandy,
It was an absolute dream day. We are so happy with everything. We thank you again for the wonderful job you did for us and will highly recommend you to everyone looking for a worthy florist. I apologize for the tardy response and will make all pictures available as soon as we have them. Thank you again for the wonderful job you did again. Thank you Sandy!!             David, Agassiz Fishing Lodge, May 2012

 

It was an absolute dream day. We were so happy with everything. We thank you again for the wonderful job you did for us and will highly recommend you, to anyone looking for a worthy florist. Thank you for the wonderful job!        David and Leslie, March 2012, Agassiz Fishing Lodge

 

My wedding, was the best day of my life. Everything came together so beautifully. We did have several mishaps occur leading up to the wedding - the bridesmaids dresses came in the wrong color and the dressmaker went out of business to name one. One thing I never worried about though was the flowers. I had comfort in Sandy's ability from my first meeting with her. Although I really know nothing of flowers I tried my best to tell her what I had in mind for my big day. Sandy seemed to see the same picture. She added her insight to my ideas and created the most beautiful arrangements I have ever seen. The flowers turned out beautifully, all of my guests raved about them. The pictures show it all - beautiful, just beautiful!!
Thank you Sandy!!           Kimberly Sadler, November 2011

 

Hi Sandy, A quick note to tell you how much Maggie and I appreciate the fantastic flowers and floral arrangements from your shop. the level of service and attention to detail provided by Holly Tree Florist & Gifts far exceeded our expectations. I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone requiring flowers for any occasion.
Jim and Maggie, November 2011, Harrison Resort & Spa

 

Hello Ladies,
Just wanted to give you a link to some of the pictures from the August 5th, 2011 wedding you did. The flowers were amazing, thank you so much.
Justine and Jason, August 5th.2011, Rowena's Inn on the River

 

We are so grateful to have found Sandy and her team at Holly Tree!! Although our wedding was simple and intimate, the flowers were anything but! I thought the bride was supposed to be the centre of attention, but the floral arrangements were bright and grand commanding attention! Sandy?s knowledge of flowers is vast and she really cares. Even if the budget is limited she has a million ideas not to sacrifice the vision. We had only met once, but through the powers of email she kept me in the know of any new ideas or changes if needed. Amazing. I would highly recommend this very caring and talented lady. Thank you very much Sandy!!           All our best always, Chris and Cheryl, Richmond, BC

 

Sandy,
Our wedding day and weekend exceeded what we anticipated and will always be a wonderful memory. The bouquets, corsages and boutonnieres were all amazing and beautiful Sandy. You are truly in the right profession! Thank you very much for your help, suggestions and excellence. We would never hesitate to recommend your floral services to anyone!
Regards, Alan and Shannon Sibley

 

Thank you for delivering such wonderful flowers to my mother. I was worried about not being able to give my mother a gift this year since I’m in Korea. I’ve always appreciated Holly Tree’s quality and service, and they’ve never let me down. You’re doing a wonderful job. Thank you for making Mother’s Day very special for my mom.         Paul Yi

 

Hi Sandy,
We absolutely LOVED the bouquets!!! You did an amazing job! I never even thought of putting the green button mums in the center of the yellow gerbs. Everything was so pretty. Thank you so much!!
Stacey

 

The flowers were GORGEOUS!  They were everything I had imagined, but BETTER! Thanks SOOO much for everything, you’re the best!       Miranda

 

Just got home to Richmond and unpacking and checking in before we check out to Mexico in a couple of hours. It just gets better!! Perfect, perfect day! The weather just leaves me speechless. It was almost like July. And with the piles of snow on the mountains off in the distance and the sun and warmth beating down on us in Harrison, it was stunning and spiritual experience.
The flowers left me speechless as well. Really Sandy they were more than I could have ever expected. They looked as though they were out of a Martha Stewart wedding magazine. We are so grateful.
Absolutely we will send pictures and will happily leave a glowing testimonial when we get our pics back from the photographer in a couple of weeks.
Big hugs to you, Our very best, Mr. and Mrs. Perry

 

We are off to Victoria for a short stay then to Birch Bay but I just wanted to say thank you! The flowers were SOOOO AMAZING! Everyone commented on them. And my husband, who did not even want flowers at all said how fantastic they looked and how much they added to the day. Wow! He said we will use you for our floral needs from now on, even though we are in Pitt Meadows. Thank you so much!!! Once we have some pictures I will send them to you so you can see how well they went with the rest of the décor and our outfits! Thanks again, Eileen

 

My husband and I were absolutely delighted with the bouquets, centerpieces, and shoulder sprays that the Holly Tree created for our wedding in late March! My husband and I initially visited Sandy with no clear idea of either the type of flowers we wanted or the way we’d like to have them arranged. Within minutes of meeting us and getting a grasp on the type of ceremony we were having, the venue, and our personalities, Sandy made wonderful suggestions that mirrored our theme perfectly. Additionally, the Holy Tree was able to come up with creative solutions to reduce costs. In every way possible, we were charmed with the service and end products of the Holly Tree. We loved working with Sandy! The Holly Tree helped us bring to life the wedding we’d envisioned, simple, elegant and organic feeling. Morgan and Dirk

 

For over twenty years now, Sandy has taken care of all my needs in regards to flowers or gifts and I could always count on her creativity, talent and dependability to please her customers.
I am looking forward to do more business with Holly Tree Florist and Gifts in the future.
Sincerely, Ruth

 

Hi Sandy,
Thanks so much for everything. All the flowers were AMAZING! I’m off on my honeymoon, but will send some pictures upon my return. Thanks again, Emilie

 

Sandy,
There are few words to use to convey how beautiful our flowers were at our wedding. You went above and beyond to create the masterpieces of our bouquets! Thank you so much your dedication and creativity made our day magical!  Kim and Trevor

 

Sandy
Thank you so much for all your hard work in preparing our wedding flowers. They were very beautiful and looked truly amazing!        Candice and Mark

 

Dear Sandy and Holly Tree Florist Staff,
Thank you so much for the beautiful flowers. They looked absolutely amazing and they all looked wonderful! Thank you for taking the extra time to make things right, we really appreciated it and we can't express how beautiful everything looked. Thanks so much for your professionalism and your caring.
Sincerely, Kristy and Wade

 

Sandy,
Thank you for putting our florals together so beautifully. You get our vote for best wedding florist!
Regards, Randy and Gareeba

 

Dear Holly Tree Flowers:
Thank you so much for arranging our flowers and decorating our wedding cake. It was all so beautiful! Your work is amazing!!     Lorelei and Kevin

 

The staff at Holly Tree Florist and Gifts go above and beyond for any requests and are the best shop around. Beautiful fresh flowers that last for weeks!         Helen

 

My wedding flowers were more than I ever expected. They were absolutely beautiful, just like out of a bridal magazine. Sandy went above and beyond with her special touch. I would recommend to anyone!
Kristen

 

Great people, great service, great flowers!          Maureen